Rockingham Harley-Davidson®
Cnr Enterprise Way & Merchant Drive, 6171 Rockingham

The team

Simon Gower

Simon Gower

Dealer Principal

08 6559 2559

Neil Baile

Service Manager

08 6559 2559
neil@rockinghamhd.com.au

Chris Gill

Parts Interpreter

08 6559 2559
Chris@rockinghamhd.com.au

Cassie Smith

Dealership Coordinator

08 9458 6754
cassie@perthhd.com.au

Chelsea Morrissey

General Merchandise Manager

08 6559 2559
merchandise@rockinghamhd.com.au

Jade Redfearn

Branch Manager

08 6559 2559
jade@rockinghamhd.com.au

Ryan Coulthard

Motorcycle Sales

08 6559 2559
ryan@rockinghamhd.com.au

Robert Malone

Motorcycle Technician

08 6559 2559
service@rockinghamhd.com.au

Sean Hart

Motorcycle Technician

08 6559 2559
service@rockinghamhd.com.au

Mathew Squires

Apprentice Technician

08 6559 2559
service@rockinghamhd.com.au

Corey Purdy

Parts Interpreter

08 6559 2559
corey@rockinghamhd.com.au

Denise Darlow

Merchandise Assistant

08 6559 2559
merchandise@rockinghamhd.com.au